Tuesday, December 22, 2009

X-mening

















































one half of my dream team of x-men. redesigned suits.

Monday, December 21, 2009

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

pantheon















































just my own personal views and takes on them. done for my last assignment for the semester for my steven silver character design class.

Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Monday, December 07, 2009

Tuesday, December 01, 2009

Channel Frederator

oi peeps. my calarts film "sharing" is featured on channel frederator today. please go and watch for if i get the most page views of the week ill win $200. be kind and spread the word please


Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Friday, November 13, 2009

Monday, November 09, 2009

Sunday, November 08, 2009

commission - black widow

























a commission i recently finished.

Tuesday, November 03, 2009

some animations

flb Walk Cycle from kris anka on Vimeo.




Diving Board from kris anka on Vimeo.

Marvel Alphabet is getting around

so my alphabet series is being featured, i guess, on a design blog of sorts today





and apparently im racially insensitive.

Sunday, November 01, 2009

Battle for the Mantle













formed from a discussion me and my friend had

Thursday, October 29, 2009

New Avengers 58

okay, so if anyone has read or is going to read New Avengers #58, you will find out why i love bucky cap. he's got a fight scene that just shows why he is my favourite comic super hero.
its also penciled by stuart immonen, and if thats not reason enough to pick it up, you are insane.


and dark reign the list punsiher; goddamn. it was just gnarly.

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Monday, October 26, 2009

film 03 layout comps























done for my layout class, but could very well be what my film will look like this year